Faculty SenateService Awards

Since 1969-1970, the Faculty Senate has been the primary method for the mutual exchange of ideas between senior administrators and faculty. Senators collaborate and represent their constituents, thereby giving their constituents a voice in the governance of the University of Central Florida. The Faculty Senate honors faculty members that have served as a senator for ten years at the annual Founder's Day celebration.

2016 Inaugural Faculty Senate Service Award

The following faculty members have served as a Senator for ten or more years through 2015-2016.

  1. Armstrong, Lee
  2. Barsch, Karl-Heinrich
  3. Belfield, Kevin
  4. Cash, Mason
  5. Chase, Arlen
  6. Chopra, Manoj
  7. Clausen, Christian
  8. Comish, Newell
  9. Cook, Ida
  10. Cunningham, Glenn N.
  11. Dombrowski, Paul
  12. Fedler, Fredrick
  13. Fernald, Lloyd W.
  14. Flick, Robert
  15. Folger, Robert
  16. Goodman, Stephen
  17. Holt, Larry
  18. Joels, Rosie
  19. Kaplan, Jeffrey
  20. Kassim, Husain
  1. Kelliher, Charles
  2. Koons, Keith
  3. Leeson, John
  4. LiKamWa, Patrick
  5. Lynxwiler, John
  6. Malone, Linda C.
  7. Modani, Naval K.
  8. Moharam, Jim
  9. Pauley, Bruce F.
  10. Pennington, Robert
  11. Rautenstruch, C. Peter
  12. Rusnock, Joseph
  13. Sepúlveda, Jose
  14. Stern, Mark
  15. Taylor, K. Phillip
  16. Tucker, Richard
  17. Watkins, Cory
  18. Weeks, Art
  19. Whittier, Henry O.
  20. Wink, Diane



Thursday, August 24, 2017
4:00 p.m. in the Student Union Pegasus Ballroom

See Agenda and Materials - posted one-week prior

More Senate Meeting Dates



Thursday, August 17, 2017
4:00 p.m. in room 300 at the College of Medicine

See Agenda and Materials - posted one-week prior