Budget and Administrative Meetings

Click here to review meeting materials. The Faculty Senate Steering Committee established Wednesday as the standard meeting day, and 2:30 - 3:30 p.m. as the standard meeting time for the committee.

Date/Location/Time
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Millican Hall, room 395E
2:30-3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Research Pavilion, Suite 300
2:30-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
College of Sciences, room 221
2:30-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
College of Sciences, room 221
2:30-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
College of Sciences, room 221
2:30-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
College of Sciences, room 221
2:00-3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
College of Sciences, room 221
2:30-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
College of Sciences, room 221
2:30-3:30 p.m.

 

FACULTY SENATE

NEXT MEETING DATE

Thursday, March 22, 2018
4:00 p.m. in the Student Union Key West, Room 218



See Agenda and Materials - posted one-week prior

More Senate Meeting Dates

STEERING COMMITTEE

NEXT MEETING DATE

Thursday, March 8, 2018
4:15 p.m. in Millican Hall, room 395E



See Agenda and Materials - posted one-week prior