Personnel Committee Meetings

Click here to review meeting materials. The Faculty Senate Steering Committee established Wednesday as the standard meeting day, and 11:30 - 12:30 p.m. as the standard meeting time for the committee.

Date/Location/Time
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Millican Hall, room 395E
11:30-12:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Millican Hall, room 395E
11:30-12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Millican Hall, room 395E
11:30-12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Millican Hall, room 395E
11:30-12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Canceled
Millican Hall, room 395E
11:30-12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Millican Hall, room 395E
11:30-12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Millican Hall, room 395E
11:30-12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Millican Hall, room 395E
11:30-12:30 p.m.

 

FACULTY SENATE

NEXT MEETING DATE

Thursday, March 22, 2018
4:00 p.m. in the Student Union Key West, Room 218



See Agenda and Materials - posted one-week prior

More Senate Meeting Dates

STEERING COMMITTEE

NEXT MEETING DATE

Thursday, March 8, 2018
4:15 p.m. in Millican Hall, room 395E



See Agenda and Materials - posted one-week prior