Steering Committee Meetings

Click here to review meeting materials. The Steering committee meets on Thursday from 4:00 - 6:00 p.m.. The Steering Committee typically meets two weeks prior to the Faculty Senate.

2018-2019 Steering Committee Meeting Schedule

Date/Location/Time
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Millican Hall, room 395E
4:00-6:00 p.m.
(First meeting of the 2018-2019 Steering Committee)
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Rescheduled to Thursday, September 20, 2018
Millican Hall, room 395E
4:00-6:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Millican Hall, room 395E
4:00-6:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Millican Hall, room 395E
4:00-6:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Millican Hall, room 395E
4:00-6:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Millican Hall, room 395E
4:00-6:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Millican Hall, room 395E
4:00-6:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Millican Hall, room 395E
4:00-6:00 p.m.
(Last meeting of the 2018-2019 Steering Committee)

FACULTY SENATE

NEXT MEETING DATE

Thursday, August 30, 2018
4:00 p.m. in the Student Union Cape Florida Ballroom



See Agenda and Materials - posted one-week prior

More Senate Meeting Dates

STEERING COMMITTEE

NEXT MEETING DATE

Thursday, August 16, 2018
4:00 p.m. in Millican Hall, room 395E



See Agenda and Materials - posted one-week prior