Skip to main content


Increase faculty governance.

Committee initiated on: 3-7-2019

Committee discharged on: 11-18-2021


Committee Members:

  • Coffey, Kevin, College of Engineering and Computer Science, Materials Science and Engineering
  • Cook, Ida, College of Sciences, Sociology
  • Dawson, Nicole, College of Health Professions and Sciences, School of Kinesiology and Physical Therapy
  • Harrington, Joe, College of Sciences, Physics
  • Harrison, Richard, University Libraries, Research & Information Sciences
  • Holm, Michelle, Rosen College of Hospitality Management, Tourism, Events, and Attractions
  • Scott, Blake, College of Arts and Humanities, Writing and Rhetoric
  • Self, William, College of Medicine, Burnett School of Biomedical Sciences
  • Shillingford-Butler, Ann, College of Community Innovation and Education, College Faculty Council