Skip to main content


Ensure committees developed and maintained by administration are staffed with faculty and have faculty contributing to their mission.

Committee initiated on: 10-5-2017

Committee discharged on 1-11-2018


Resolution 2017-2018-14

Committee Members

  • Kelley, Michelle, Chair, College of Education and Human Performance, School of Teaching, Learning and Leadership
  • Coffey, Kevin, College of Engineering and Computer Science, Materials Science
  • Hoffman-Rudy, Bari, College of Health and Public Affairs, Communication Sciences and Disorders