Skip to main content


Correct inconsistencies and other issues

Committee initiated on: 4-9-2015

Committee discharged on: 1-14-2016


Proposed Faculty Constitution

Committee Members:

  • Koons, Keith, chair, College of Arts and Humanities, School of Performing Arts
  • Conner, Norma, College of Nursing, Nursing
  • Harrington, Joseph, College of Sciences, Physics
  • Oetjen, Reid, College of Health and Public Affairs, Health Management and Informatics
  • Self, William, College of Medicine, Biomedical Sciences