Skip to main content


Address various issues that require revisions

Committee initiated on: 4-30-2009

Committee discharged on: 9-23-2010


Proposed Faculty Constitution

Committee Members:

  • Chopra, Manoj, College of Engineering and Computer Science, Civil Environmental, and Construction
  • Chase, Arlen, College of Sciences, Anthropology
  • Cook, Ida, College of Sciences, Sociology
  • Gause, Rich, University Libraries, Government Documents
  • Goodman, Stephen, College of Business Administration, Management
  • Oetjen, Reid, College of Health and Public Affairs, Health Management and Informatics
  • Pennington, Robert, College of Business Administration, Economics