Skip to main content


Reduce the number of items to ten, plus the free answer items.

Committee initiated on: 10-2-2012

Committee discharged on: 10-18-2012


Resolution 2012-2013-1, to go live Spring 2013.

Committee members:

  • Bowden, Melody, College of Arts and Humanities, English
  • Chase, Arlen, College of Sciences, Anthropology
  • Sivo, Stephen, College of Education and Human Performances, Educational and Human Sciences
  • Wink, Diane, College of Nursing, Nursing