Skip to main content


Synthesize and resolve differences across the three Academic Affairs sub-committees recommendations on awards.

Committee initiated on: 2-11-2016

Committee discharged on: 3-17-2016


Steering report accepted and forwarded to the Provost

Committee Members:

  • Bryer, Thomas, College of Health and Public Affairs
  • Cash, Mason, College of Arts and Humanities, Philosophy
  • Hahs-Vaughn, Debbie, Academic Affairs, Faculty Excellence
  • Harrison, Richard, University Libraries, Research and Information Services
  • Knuckey, Jonathan, College of Sciences, Political Sciences
  • Rosa-Lugo, Linda, College of Health and Public Affairs, Communication Sciences and Disorders
  • Self, William, College of Medicine, Biomedical Sciences